Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Combination 'A' League2021

Combination 'A' League 2021

Date Opponents Venue Score

Wed 19 May

College Park White

Away

Won 12 - 0

Wed 2 June

Waverley Blue

Home

Lost 0 - 12

Wed 9 Jun

Gas Social B

Away

Lost 3 - 9

Mon 14 June

Naismith B

Home

Lost 2 -10

Wed 23 June

Alex Red

Away

Lost 2 - 10

Wed 30 June

Vospers B

Home

Won 10 - 2

Mon 5 Jul

College Park White

Home

Win 8 - 4

Wed 19 July

Waverley Blue

Away

Lost 0 - 12

Mon 28 July

Gas Social B

Away

Lost 4 - 8

Wed 4 August

Naismith B

Away

Lost 0 - 12

Mon 9 August

Alex Red

Home

Win 10 - 2

Mon 18 August

Vospers B

Away

Lost 10 - 2

Wed 18 August

Final League position

5th out of 7