Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officials 2021

Club Officials 2021

The Club Officials this season are:-

President - Roger Wood

Past President - Roger Wood (2019-2020)

Vice President

Club Captain - Bill Pafford

Vice Captain - Roger Wood

Hon. Secretary - Colin McLeod

Hon. Treasurer - Trevor Muston

Competition Committee - Wednesday Captain - Bill Pafford, Mid Week Captain - Roger Wood, Friday Night League Captain - Bill Pafford, Club Internal Competitions - Peter Norton & Roger Wood

MPBA Representatives: Peter Norton & Dave Watkins

MPBA President: Brian Brown

Greens open on To be notified as and when we get the all clear to re-commence playing