We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Officials 2020

The Club Officials this season are:-

President - Roger Wood - 2020

Past President - Roger Wood - 2019

Vice President

Club Captain - Bill Pafford - 2019

Vice Captain -

Hon. Secretary - Bryan Cherry

Competition Committee - Wednesday Captain - Bryan Cherry, Mid Week Captain - Roger Wood, Club Internal Competitions - Trevor Muston

MPBA Representatives: Peter Norton & Dave Watkins

MPBA President: Roger

Hon. Treasurer - Trevor Muston

Competition Committee - Wednesday Captain - Bill Pafford, Mid Week Captain - Bill Pafford, Club Internal Competitions - Roger Wood

MPBA Representatives: Peter Norton & Dave Watkins

MPBA President: Marianne Unwin

Greens open on April 4, 2020