Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officials 2019

The Club Officials this season are:-

President - Roger Wood - 2019

Past President - Peter King - 2018

Vice President

Club Captain - Peter King

Vice Captain - Bill Pafford

Hon. Secretary - Bryan Cherry

Hon. Treasurer - Trevor Muston

Competition Committee - Wednesday Captain - Bryan Cherry, Mid Week Captain - Roger Wood, Club Internal Competitions - Trevor Muston

MPBA Representatives: Peter Norton & Dave Watkins

MPBA President: Roger

Greens open on April 6, 2018