Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officials 2016

The Club Officials this season are:-

President - Roger Wood - 2014/2016

Past President - Peter King - 2013

Vice President

Club Captain - Bill Pafford

Vice Captain - Ivor Gardner

Hon. Secretary - Steve Randall

Hon. Treasurer - Trevor Muston

Competition Committee - Ivor Gardner


Greens open on April 8