Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officials 2015

These are the current Club Officials:-

President – Roger Wood – 2014/2015

Past President – Peter King – 2013

Vice President –

Club Captain – Bill Pafford 

Vice Captain – Ivor Gardner

Combination Captain –

Triples Captain – Peter King

Honorary Secretary – John Fletcher

Vic Robinson Day Organiser –

Milton Park Bowling Association Representatives – Roger Wood – John Fletcher

Honorary Treasurer – Trevor Muston

Competition Organisers – John Fletcher, Ivor Gardner