Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Eastney Bowls Club

Afternoon Triples - Town Red

Afternoon Triples, Town Red 2019

Date Opponents Venue Result

Thur 25 Apr

College Park Red

Home

Lost 2 - 10

Thur 2 May

Priory

Home

Won 10 - 2

Thur 9 May

Gas Social Red

Away

Lost 2 - 10

Thur 23 May

Cosham Park Red

Home

Won 12 - 0

Thur 30 May

Alexandra Red

Away

Lost 0 - 12

Thu 6 June

Vospers Red

Home

Lost 0 - 12

Thur 13 June

Pembroke Gardens

Away

Lost 0 - 12

Thur 20 June

Naismith Red

Away

Lost 2-10

Thur 27 June

Priory

Away

Lost 2-10

Thur 4 July

Gas Social Red

Home

Lost 2 - 10

Thur 18 July

Cosham Park Red

Away

Lost 0 - 12

Thur 25 July

Alexandra Red

Home

Lost 0 -12

Thur 1 August

Vospers Red

Away

Lost 0 - 12

Thur 15 August

Pembroke Gardens Red

Home

Lost 0 - 12

Thur 22 August

College Park Red

Away

Lost 0 - 12

Thur 29 Aug

Naismith Rd

Home

Lost 4 - 8