Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Afternoon Triples - Town Red - 2021

Afternoon Triples, Town Red - 2021

Date Opponents Venue Result

Thur 20 May

Priory

Away

Won 12 - 0

Thur 27 May

Gas Social

Away

Lost Away 2 - 10

Thur 3 June

College Park A

Home

Won 10 - 2

Thur 10 June

Naismith

Away

Won 7 - 5

Thur 24 June

Cosham Park

Home

Won 9 - 3

Thu 1 July

Vospers

Away

Won 9 - 3

Thur 8 July

College Park B

Home

Won 10 - 2

Thur 15 July

Alex

Home

Lost 0 - 12

Thur 22 July

Gas Social

Home

Lost 2 - 10

Thur 29 July

College Park A

Away

Lost 0 - 12

Thur 5 August

Naismith

Home

Won 12 - 0

Thur 19 August

Vospers B

Away

Won 10 - 2

Thur 26 August

Cosham Park

Home

Lost 4 - 8

Thur 2 September

College Park B

Away

Lost 1 - 11

Thur 9 September

Priory

Home

Thur 16 September

Alex

Away